This website uses cookies to give you exceptional and easy-to-use service. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Please find more about it in our Privacy Policy

About

11 years in the video game industry

Innova published its first online game in 2007, when the Russian gaming market was just starting out. As publishers of such well-known games as Lineage 2 and Aion, we influenced the field considerably. For all these years we have been constantly improving the quality of our service and developing expertise in the gaming industry.

55 000 000 registered users

Since summer 2018 all Innova’s games are launched in 4game Center — a desktop application developed internally. The company also maintains a gaming news portal 4gamer.

250 employees

We develop an extensive infrastructure around our games. For every project we create a team that takes on every task regarding the launch or support, from localization to marketing, from community management to billing process.

Among our games are MMO legends still popular among Russian players even 10 years after the release.

We strive to build long-term relationship with our audience and never resort to aggressive monetization. Instead, we maintain the players’ interest for our projects by organizing numerous online and offline events.

In 2018 Innova launches the mobile games project starting cooperation with indie game developers. We take care of everything regarding game launch and promotion, so that our partners could concentrate fully on their project’s quality.

О компании

11 лет в игровой индустрии

Иннова издала первую онлайн-игру в 2007 году, когда российский игровой рынок только начинал развиваться. Запуск таких многопользовательских хитов, как Lineage 2 и Aion значительно повлиял на формиро­вание игровой индустрии. Все эти годы мы постоянно улучшаем качество наших сервисов и повышаем экспертизу в игровом бизнесе.

55 000 000 зарегистрированных пользователей

С лета 2018 года все игры Инновы запускаются в собственном десктопном приложении Фогейм Центр. Кроме этого компания развивает информационно-игровой портал Фогеймер.

250 человек в команде Инновы

Вокруг каждой игры мы создаем развитую инфраструктуру. Для проекта формируется отдельная команда, которая выполняет множество задач по запуску и поддержке: от локализации до маркетинга, от комью­нити-менеджмента до биллинга.

Среди наших игр настоящие рекордсмены MMO, которые популярны у российской аудитории даже спустя 10 лет после релиза.

Мы выстраиваем долгосрочные отношения с аудиторией, поэтому не прибегаем к агрессивной монетизации. Вместо этого мы постоянно поддерживаем интерес игроков к проектам, организуя многочисленные онлайн- и оффлайн-мероприятия.

В 2018 году Иннова запустила мобильное направление для сотрудничества с независимыми разработчиками. Мы берем на себя все работы по запуску и продвижению игры, чтобы разработчик мог сосредоточиться на качестве продукта.